home free brochures blog stadium hall of fame purchase tickets online press about us
spacer shim



GoDaddy.com Security Certificate

spacer shim

Baseball Road Trip


Central Express
Make your $200 fully-refundable deposit per person on the Baseball Road Trip of your choice. Please refer to our 2020 Baseball Brochure as a guideline for trip rates.
Sat, May 29, 2021 to Sun, June 6, 2021
Windy City Plus
Make your $200 fully-refundable deposit per person on the Baseball Road Trip of your choice. Please refer to our 2020 Baseball Brochure as a guideline for trip rates.
Sat, May 29, 2021 to Fri, June 4, 2021
Midwesterner
Make your $200 fully-refundable deposit per person on the Baseball Road Trip of your choice. Please refer to our 2020 Baseball Brochure as a guideline for trip rates.
Tue, June 1, 2021 to Sun, June 6, 2021
East Coast Classic
Make your $200 fully-refundable deposit per person on the Baseball Road Trip of your choice. Please refer to our 2020 Baseball Brochure as a guideline for trip rates.
Sat, June 19, 2021 to Sun, June 27, 2021
Mid-Atlantic
Make your $200 fully-refundable deposit per person on the Baseball Road Trip of your choice. Please refer to our 2020 Baseball Brochure as a guideline for trip rates.
Sat, June 19, 2021 to Wed, June 23, 2021
Triple Play
Make your $200 fully-refundable deposit per person on the Baseball Road Trip of your choice. Please refer to our 2020 Baseball Brochure as a guideline for trip rates.
Tue, June 22, 2021 to Sun, June 27, 2021
Rivers and Lakes
Make your $200 fully-refundable deposit per person on the Baseball Road Trip of your choice. Please refer to our 2020 Baseball Brochure as a guideline for trip rates.
Tue, June 29, 2021 to Sat, July 3, 2021
The Lakes Plus
Make your $200 fully-refundable deposit per person on the Baseball Road Trip of your choice. Please refer to our 2020 Baseball Brochure as a guideline for trip rates.
Tue, June 29, 2021 to Mon, July 5, 2021
Great Lakes
Make your $200 fully-refundable deposit per person on the Baseball Road Trip of your choice. Please refer to our 2020 Baseball Brochure as a guideline for trip rates.
Thu, July 1, 2021 to Mon, July 5, 2021
Northerner
Make your $200 fully-refundable deposit per person on the Baseball Road Trip of your choice. Please refer to our 2020 Baseball Brochure as a guideline for trip rates.
Fri, July 2, 2021 to Tue, July 6, 2021
West Coast Classic
Make your $200 fully-refundable deposit per person on the Baseball Road Trip of your choice. Please refer to our 2020 Baseball Brochure as a guideline for trip rates.
Fri, July 2, 2021 to Sat, July 10, 2021
SoCal
Make your $200 fully-refundable deposit per person on the Baseball Road Trip of your choice. Please refer to our 2020 Baseball Brochure as a guideline for trip rates.
Tue, July 6, 2021 to Sat, July 10, 2021
All Star Plus
Make your $200 fully-refundable deposit per person on the Baseball Road Trip of your choice. Please refer to our 2020 Baseball Brochure as a guideline for trip rates.
Thu, July 8, 2021 to Wed, July 14, 2021
Southerner
Make your $200 fully-refundable deposit per person on the Baseball Road Trip of your choice. Please refer to our 2020 Baseball Brochure as a guideline for trip rates.
Thu, July 8, 2021 to Sun, July 11, 2021
Induction Plus
Excited for Induction Weekend? Our Induction Plus gets you access to all the events in Cooperstown as well as to a game at Yankee Stadium and a rivalry matchup at Fenway Park. A can't miss adventure for all baseball fans.
Tue, July 20, 2021 to Mon, July 26, 2021
Four Bagger
Make your $200 fully-refundable deposit per person on the Baseball Road Trip of your choice. Please refer to our 2020 Baseball Brochure as a guideline for trip rates.
Wed, August 4, 2021 to Sun, August 8, 2021
East Coast Swing
Make your $200 fully-refundable deposit per person on the Baseball Road Trip of your choice. Please refer to our 2020 Baseball Brochure as a guideline for trip rates.
Wed, August 4, 2021 to Fri, August 13, 2021
Historic Hop
Make your $200 fully-refundable deposit per person on the Baseball Road Trip of your choice. Please refer to our 2020 Baseball Brochure as a guideline for trip rates.
Sat, August 7, 2021 to Fri, August 13, 2021

Past Baseball Road Trip Packages

Previous dates/itinerary/rates may appear simply for illustrative purposes if new dates are not yet available. A fully-refundable deposit will secure your option to book before the trip is available to the general public.

No Expired Trips for this Sport