Click Here To This Page

Sports Travel and Tours

Basketball Hall of Fame Enshrinement - Class of 2021


Naismith Memorial Basketball Hall of Fame, Springfield, MA
Thursday, September 9, 2021  to  Sunday, September 12, 2021

The Class of 2021 includes: Rick Adelman, Chris Bosh, Michael Cooper, Tim Hardaway, Marques Johnson, Paul Pierce, Bill Russell, Ben Wallace, Chris Webber, Jay Wright

Women's Committee Finalists: Leta Andrews, Yolanda Griffith, Lauren Jackson, Marianne Stanley


Three Days/Two Nights Hotel Accommodations

Thu, September 9, 2021 to Sat, September 11, 2021


Reserved Ticket to Enshrinement Tip-Off Celebration & Awards Gala
Mohegan Sun
Fri, September 10, 2021

Enshrinement Gala VIP Reception
Invitation to the exclusive Enshrinement Gala VIP Reception featuring returning Hall of Famers, open bar, and lavish food stations.
Basketball Hall of Fame
Sat, September 11, 2021

Reserved Ticket to Enshrinement Ceremony
Symphony Hall
Sat, September 11, 2021


Enshrinement Ceremony Yearbook

24 Hour Trip Assistance

Final Document Package

Trip Souvenir

Hotel Taxes

Trip ID: 21IBBHF3

Per person based on occupancy

Base Trip
Single $0.00
Double $0.00
Triple $0.00
Quad $0.00

All Prices in US Dollars
Pricing and packages are subject to change and availability.

Upgrades are available for Hotels or Tickets on most tours. Ask your Travel Coordinator for details.